Tools

Need help choosing a loan?

Our mortgage loan officers will ask you questions to fully understand your situation, then present the best options for you.

Phone 608-232-5000, ext. 2810
800-533-6773, ext. 2810
Loans » Home Loans » Contact MLOs

UW Credit Union’s Mortgage Loan Officers

Madison Area

Brad Sailing

bsailing@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2324
800-533-6773, ext. 2324
NMLS# 506829
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Christopher Ohly

cohly@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2013
800-533-6773, ext. 2013
NMLS# 506809
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Cory Poole

cpoole@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2150
800-533-6773, ext. 2150
NMLS# 506819
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Kari Ripp

kripp@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2364
800-533-6773, ext. 2364
NMLS# 506824
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Krieg Hoddinott

khoddinott@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2017
800-533-6773, ext. 2017
NMLS# 506759
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Rick McKinley

rmckinley@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2015
800-533-6773, ext. 2015
NMLS# 506801
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Shelly McCoy

smccoy@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2018
800-533-6773, ext. 2018
NMLS# 506799
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Troy Magestro

tmagestro@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2362
800-533-6773, ext. 2362
NMLS# 555773
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Eirik Rorvig

erorvig@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2351
800-533-6773, ext. 2351
NMLS# 506826
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Anna Wise

awise@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2452
800-533-6773, ext. 2452
NMLS# 1076291
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Dustin Wohlfert

dwohlfert@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 1966
800-533-6773, ext. 1966
NMLS# 1124226
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Jessica Love

jlove@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2371
800-533-6773, ext. 2371
NMLS# 506836
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Milwaukee Area

Chris Smart

csmart@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2147
NMLS# 747146
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Matt Ribbeck

mribbeck@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2233
NMLS# 427914
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Ryan Boney

rboney@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2424
NMLS# 267028
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

Peter Salamone

psalamone@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 1987
800-533-6773, ext. 1987
NMLS# 640609
Save To Your Contacts
View QR Code

 

QUESTIONS?

Search Common Questions
Contact Us
Phone
Local 608-232-5000
Toll Free 800-533-6773
UW Credit Union's Routing Number: 2759-7907-6
Your best interest always come first.SM
Copyright © 2017 UW Credit Union. All rights reserved.
UW Credit Union
pref 3500 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53744-4963 43.075532 -89.448226
UW Credit Union, postal PO Box 44963, Madison, WI 53744-4963
43.075532 -89.448226