Mortgage Loan  Officers

Madison Area

Brad Sailing
bsailing@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2324
800-533-6773, ext. 2324
NMLS# 506829

Kari Ripp
kripp@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2364
800-533-6773, ext. 2364
NMLS# 506824 

Shelly McCoy
smccoy@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2018
800-533-6773, ext. 2018
NMLS# 506799 

Anna Wise
awise@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2452
800-533-6773, ext. 2452
NMLS# 1076291

Brian Henneger
bhenneger@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2106
800-533-6773, ext. 2106
NMLS# 524026 

Christopher Ohly
cohly@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2013
800-533-6773, ext. 2013
NMLS# 506809 

Troy Magestro
tmagestro@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2362
800-533-6773, ext. 2362
NMLS# 555773 

Ian Warlick-Short
iwarlick-short@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 1973
800-533-6773, ext. 1973
NMLS# 1565561

Cory Poole
cpoole@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2150
800-533-6773, ext. 2150
NMLS# 506819 

Rick McKinley
rmckinley@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2015
800-533-6773, ext. 2015
NMLS# 506801 

Eirik Rorvig
erorvig@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2351
800-533-6773, ext. 2351
NMLS# 506826 

Jessica Love
jlove@uwcu.org
608-232-5000, ext. 2371
800-533-6773, ext. 2371
NMLS# 506836 

Milwaukee Area

Chris Smart
csmart@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2147
NMLS# 747146 

Evan Luck
eluck@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2477
NMLS# 689812 

Ryan Boney
rboney@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2424
NMLS# 267028 

Matt Ribbeck
mribbeck@uwcu.org
800-533-6773, ext. 2233
NMLS# 427914