Mortgage Loan Officers


Get to know our mortgage team in and around Madison, and in the Greater Milwaukee area.

When you're ready, apply online for your new home loan or refinance. Then, you'll be matched to a mortgage loan officer who will guide you through the home loan experience.

Our MLOs are available by phone, email, in-person and video call. Spanish-speaking loan officers are available, too!

View by Area

Madison Area Officers


Jorge Antezana-Pimentel

Fish Hatchery Road

Jorge Antezana-Pimentel UWCU Mortgage Loan Officer

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-287-9242
NMLS# 709644

jantezana-pimentel@uwcu.org

Urias Baires

Sun Prairie

Urias Baires, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-896-2637
NMLS# 1779747
ubaires@uwcu.org

Ashley Bergren

Sun Prairie

Meet Ashley Bergren, a UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-514-2268
NMLS# 1542804
abergren@uwcu.org

Chris Blajeski

Northport Drive

Chris Blajeski, Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union is ready to help you purchase your dream home.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-630-5876
NMLS# 433760
cblajeski@uwcu.org

Rina Courtier

Verona

Meet Rina Courtier, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-590-6105
NMLS# 832466
rcourtier@uwcu.org

Will Hamielec

Junction Road

Meet Will Hamielec, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-400-3391
NMLS# 523927
whamielec@uwcu.org

Jessica Love

Sun Prairie

Meet Jessica Love, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-800-1325
NMLS# 506836
jlove@uwcu.org

Troy Magestro

Madison Corporate Office

Meet Troy Magestro, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-250-0310
NMLS# 555773
tmagestro@uwcu.org

Rick McKinley

Madison Corporate Office

Meet Rick McKinley - Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | 800-533-6773
Ext. 2135
NMLS# 506801
rmckinley@uwcu.org

Todd Merow

Madison Corporate Office

Meet Todd Merow, Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union in Madison, WI.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-800-9779
NMLS# 506804
tmerow@uwcu.org

Christopher Ohly

Madison Corporate Office

Meet Chris Ohly, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-206-5039
NMLS# 506809
cohly@uwcu.org

Cory Poole

Madison Corporate Office

Meet Cory Poole, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-354-8243
NMLS# 506819
cpoole@uwcu.org

Bradley Sailing

University Avenue

Meet Brad Sailing, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-333-6569
NMLS# 506829
bsailing@uwcu.org

Rachel Solt

Madison Corporate Office

Rachel Solt UWCU Mortgage Loan Officer

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-228-4664
NMLS# 663933
rsolt@uwcu.org

Ian Warlick-Short

Madison Corporate Office

Meet Ian Warlick-Short, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-206-1682
NMLS# 1565561
iwarlick-short@uwcu.org

Anna Wise

Capitol Square

Meet Anna Wise - Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 608-286-5225
NMLS# 1076291
awise@uwcu.org

 

Milwaukee Area Officers

Back to Top


Nick Bitzke

West Allis

Meet Nick Bitzke - Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 262-239-5527
NMLS# 1381175
nbitzke@uwcu.org

Renee Bosnjak

Waukesha

Meet Renee Bosnjak Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 414-313-1017
NMLS# 273298
rbosnjak@uwcu.org

David Brussat

Bayshore

UWCU mortgage loan officer David Brussat

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 414-208-6945
NMLS# 553151
dabrussat@uwcu.org

Kerry Graber

Elm Grove

Meet Kerry Graber, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 262-358-5027
NMLS# 1539553
kgraber@uwcu.org

Isaac Haight

Bay View

Isaac Haight - Mortgage Loan Officer

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 414-254-4512
NMLS# 1705180
ihaight@uwcu.org

Jeremy Leibfried

New Berlin

Jeremy Leibfried Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 414-399-0444
NMLS# 389781
jleibfried@uwcu.org

Nikki Peskie

Wauwatosa - Mayfair Road

Meet Nikki Peski, Mortgage Loan Officer at UW Credit Union.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 414-522-0703
NMLS# 502926
npeskie@uwcu.org

Chris Smart

Wauwatosa - State Street

Meet Chris Smart, UW Credit Union Mortgage Loan Officer.

View Bio

608-232-5000 | Ext. 2135
Cell: 414-308-9097
NMLS# 747146
csmart@uwcu.org